2021 National Black Book Festival

It’s that time of the year again! Time for National Black Book Festival. Its virtual again this year because of Covid-19 and ready to go.

I will be presenting virtually Friday, October 22nd at 9:25PM Central Standard Time via Zoom. Here’s a link to the fabulous lineup of my fellow authors and presenters.

To be completely honest, I had no intention of participating this year. Buutttt, as the time for the event rolled around, I still hadn’t made up my mind so I have decided to participate since I’m already registered. I figure it is better to participate than not.

For more information about the event, please have a look here at the video and here on the main FB page.

I am currently serializing my fantasy romance novel, Miradey, on Wattpad. Please stop by, read, and rate!

Leave a comment